The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Callicroft Primary Academy

Term 2

Dates to remember

Thursday 2nd November- Bonfire lunch

Tuesday 7th November- Miss Hector out  (AM only)

Friday 17th November- Children in need 

Tuesday 21st November- Miss Hector out (AM only)

Wednesday 22nd November- Parents evening.(5.00-7.00pm)

Thursday 23rd November- Parents evening (3.30-6.30pm)

Monday 27th November- Miss Hector out (PM only)

Monday 11th December- Brunel class trip to Tyntesfield 

Tuesday 12th December-Miss Hector out (AM only).

Wednesday 13th December- Elf shelf

Monday 18th December- Miss Hector out (All day)/ Term 2 ends.