The Olympus Academy Trust is committed to delivering an outstanding education for young people, ensuring that our students have access to the highest standards of teaching, resources and learning opportunities.

We work in close partnership with our schools, ensuring that we facilitate the sharing of best practice and provide access to a wide range of partners and resources for the benefit of our students and the wider community. Visit our website here or follow us on Twitter @olympustrust.

Callicroft Primary Academy

Local Governing Body

Mrs Nicola Antwis - (Headteacher)

Mr Geoffrey Howell - (LEA Governor) Chairman

Miss Juliette Camilleri - (Co-opted)

Mrs Sheila Winstanley - (Co-opted) Vice Chairman

Mrs Denise Dickens - (Co-opted)

Mrs J Litten - (Parent Governor)

Mr Ian Clapp - (Parent Governor)


Julie-Ann Tyler - Clerk to the Governors  

Local Governing Body - Register of Interests

Governors at Callicroft